Copiar vínculo

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Português
  • 中文(简体)
  • 中文(繁體)
  • 日本語
  • العربية
  • ไทย
  • 한국어
VisiteBoletos
teamLab Ruins and Heritage: Rinkan Spa & Tea Ceremony - GC
BoletosVisite
Inició
Destacados
Qué Hay de Nuevo
Obras
Obras de Arte
EN TEA HOUSE
Ruins and Heritage
Ver Todo
Sobre teamLab
Venue
Spa
App
Cercanas
EN TEA HOUSE
teamLab

Copiar vínculo

  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Español
  • Français
  • Italiano
  • Nederlands
  • Português
  • 中文(简体)
  • 中文(繁體)
  • 日本語
  • العربية
  • ไทย
  • 한국어
Inició
Destacados
Qué Hay de Nuevo
Obras de Arte
EN TEA HOUSE
Ruins and Heritage
Ver Todo
Sobre teamLab
Spa
Ver Todo
App
Cercanas
Tea House
Visite
Boletos
14 of 14

Ruins and Heritage

The Stone Gate of Tsukazaki Castle

メイン画像

The Stone Gate of Tsukazaki Castle

Location: Outside Mifuneyama Rakuen Garden
Hours: On view 24 hours a day

Tsukazaki Castle is also known as Mifuneyama Castle.

This castle is said to have been built by the second generation lord of Takeo, Sukeshige Goto, in the period around 1118-1120 CE.

In the early Edo period (the first half of the 17th century), the Goto family received the surname of Nabeshima from the lord of Saga, Katsushige Nabeshima, and the Goto family name then became Takeo Nabeshima.

Under the "One Castle per Province" law (1615 CE) of the Edo Shogunate, Tsukazaki Castle was eventually abandoned, but it survived to the present as a residence of the Takeo Nabeshima family through the Edo period.


Google MAP
Images for media
14 of 14

Ruins and Heritage

NEWS
CAREERS
© teamLab沪ICP备12026910号-1Privacy Policy